BassBrothers - Substance EP

BassBrothers - Substance EP

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1: BassBrothers - Badboy
2: BassBrothers - Cowbell
3: BassBrothers - 2D Rollaz feat. Razat
4: BassBrothers - Tuff Tuna
5: BassBrothers - Substance
6: BassBrothers - Accents feat. Shield
7: BassBrothers - Bomboclat

Includes Exclusive Free Bonus Track
8: BassBrothers - A Good Party

Since busting onto the scene back in 2011 with their standout remix of Sub Zero's 'Get Up', Portuguese dynamic production duo, Bass Brothers have gone from strength to strength.

Their 'WTF' EP released on their exclusive label, Playaz Recordings last year solidified their position as one of the most exiting outfits in the international Drum & Bass world.

Now its time for their follow up in the form of the 'Substance EP'

'Substance EP' is everything you love about Playaz and Bass Brothers. Minimal funk with a hard and sharp enough edge to cut glass. The EP is 7 tracks deep and takes the listener on a journey to the hard and ominous side of the dance floor. Deep baselines, hard drums and haunting atmospheres all fuze together to make this a must play election of bangers! Its easy to see why Bass Brothers have won themselves such a diverse group of high profile fans that include DJ Hype, Hazard, Toddla T & Noisia.