Taxman - Creepshow EP

Taxman - Creepshow EP

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1: Taxman - Creepshow
2: Taxman - Reprezent
3: Taxman - Billy Big Bollocks
4: Taxman - Falling Down (VIP)
5: Taxman - Nightshade
6: Taxman - All For Nothing feat. Diane Charlemagne (DnB Remix)

Includes Exclusive Free Bonus Track
7: Tyke - Beyond the Black Rainbow

Hype and Pascal present the latest EP from Taxman. Opening with the title track 'Creepshow' - sampling the 80s horror film of the same title - sees a return to classic Taxman sound (and with a nod to 'Cool it Judy').
Next up 'Reprezent' is a bit more chilled, then 'Billy Big Bollocks' does it hard and proper! Taxman well and truly smashed 'Falling Down' at Fabric - it's a big, fast paced tune that keeps you guessing - and then 'Night Shade' is one huge skanking mother of a track kicking your butt.
The EP rounds off with a remix of album track 'All for Nothing' feat 'Inner City Life' vocalist Diane Charlemagne - always haunting and beguiling and pairing perfectly with Taxman's skillful beats.