Jam Thieves - Minimal Funk Project

Jam Thieves - Minimal Funk Project

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1: Jam Thieves - Minimal Funk
2: Jam Thieves - The Hangman
3: Jam Thieves - Genesis
4: Jam Thieves - Obey the Curfew
5: Jam Thieves & BassBrothers - Favela
6: Jam Thieves - Doping
7: Jam Thieves - Baby Blues
8: Jam Thieves - This Is the Future
9: Jam Thieves - Streets of Sin
10: Jam Thieves - Lustig

Includes Exclusive Free Bonus Track
11: Jam Thieves - Breakout Eastham

There's been a storm making its way from Brazil through the Drum & Bass world that's been slowly but surely building devastating momentum, that storm is Jam Thieves.

Jam Thieves are not your standard liquid rolling vibes you'd expect from Brazil, these guys have take the Brazilian mould to a whole new level. Yes there’s funk, in fact a lot of funk but it’s heavily mixed with raw grit and thundering sub lows.

The Minimal Funk Project does exactly what it says on the tin, each track has hand selected minimal sounds for a clean listening experience with enough weight to crush any sound system.