Prestige - Life & Death EP

Prestige - Life & Death EP

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1: Prestige - Life & Death
2: Prestige & Konichi - Pain
3: Prestige - Hot Shot
4: Prestige - Invisible Soldier
5: Prestige & Tyke - Delusions
6: Prestige - Freak

Includes Exclusive Free Bonus Track
7: Prestige - Further from the Truth

Next up on their New Playaz label, Hype and Pascal present 'Life & Death' from Kalingrad producer and former karate champ, Alex Prestige.

The title track is a filthy tune and destined to raise the dead and then drag them to the dancefloor… Trust us, it's a good one!

Then he teams up with Konichi on 'Pain' which is absolute carnage - Hype dropped it in his show last week - and one fan described it as 'the kind of tune you play before you go on holiday.'

'Hot Shot' is a proper wobbly skanky one and the melodic 'Invincible Soldier' joins the ranks, sampling the film 'Shockwaves'.

Tyke joins the party on 'Delusions' and finally Prestige rounds off the EP with 'Freak' - keeping his promise to deliver something excessive.