Original Sin - Fire Inside EP

Original Sin - Fire Inside EP

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1: Original Sin - Fire Inside feat. Koo
2: Original Sin - Labyrinth
3: Original Sin - B.2.T.E feat. Ayah Marar
4: Original Sin - That's Why
5: Original Sin - Function
6: Original Sin - No Tomorrow

Includes Exclusive Free Bonus Track
7: Original Sin - Never Gonna Change (VIP)

Hype and Pascal present the new one from Original Sin - who has been something of a slave to the studio recently. Taxman recently tweeted 'Original Sin is the most talented person I know' and as a producer he always pushes the boundaries of dnb; this EP is no exception.

Original Sin has enlisted the help of some talented ladies on this one. Title track 'Fire Inside' features the dulcet tones of Leicester-based singer Koo (who also contributed vocals on his recent Running Man EP). Original Sin dropped this track in his guest mix for Friction back in May and it has been smouldering on fan forums since.

Next up 'Labyrinth' is a downright dancefloor banger, then he teams up with singer/songwriter Ayah Marah (who has collaborated with Calvin Harris and DJ Fresh) on 'B2TE' to create an absolutely massive vocal-led tune for hot Summer nights - a really slick and stand out cut.

'That's Why' brings driving beats coupled with reggae vibes, then 'Function' follows with its melodic synths - this is a 5am kinda track - before finally 'No Tomorrow' rounds things off with a flame up its backside and some chaotic breaks...